Al-Ilm Weekend School

2846 Cold Spring Road
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222
(317) 672-0488
Email:  Support@AlIlmSchool.org

HomeCurriculum/ScheduleAdmissions/RegistrationTuition & FeesContact Us

2846 Cold Spring Road
Indianapolis, IN 46222
317-672-0488
 

               




Administration                                                                
 

                                  
Principal: Br. Ashraf Saeed, Email: asaeed6006@aol.com

Vice Principal (Academic): Br. Affan Badar, Email: mabadar@hotmail.com

Vice Principal (Admin): Br. Nazmul Huda, Email: mnhuda308@yahoo.com

Registrar: Br. Shakeel Ahmed, Email: ahmed_shakeel@lilly.com                              
                               

Committee Chair
              
Br. Aziz Karim, Email: goaziz@yahoo.com